Coach of the Year Program

2023 USA Table Tennis Coach of the Year Awards.

Each year, USA Table Tennis honors those coaches who have made outstanding contributions to the sport of table tennis in the USA in their respective fields. You can find information on the nomination process, and also the honors board of all Coach of the Year Award recipients.

The selection committee will generally be made up of:

  • Chair of the USATT Coaching Committee, who shall chair the committee
  • Chair of the USATT High Performance Committee
  • Chair of the Athletes Advisory Committee
  • USATT National Teams Head Coaches

Nominations for 2023 COY awards are open through January 10, 2024.

Email all election votes to:


* USOC Coaching Committee Award Winner


  • Calendar
  • Ratings
A logo that combines USOPC and Table Tennis

© 2024 Copyright USA Table Tennis - All Rights Reserved.